2017: The Year of The Game

As you may well know it’s been quite a while since I’ve posted. I strayed away for a while, BUT I’M BACK and this time I’m not going anywhere. For those of you who are into gaming like I am, you know this year is gonna be a really big thing for nerds, dweebs and the rest of our brethren. Sony, Microsoft and Nintendo are really dropping heat this year with their line ups. The Legend of Zelda: Breath of The Wild, Horizon: Zero Dawn, ALL the new JRPGs, Tales of Berseria, Persona 5…etc.

whatever xbox exclusive titles drop this year (I’m a little biased towards PS4). There are sooo many gems I could list. I’m just gonna leave y’all some pictures of the ones I’m really coocoo for coacoa puffs over. Keep in mind I am a RPG lover at heart so my pictures are biased as heck.

Leave a Reply

